SCALA

Access control for the home and for properties of all sizes

Permanently undergoing change, constantly in motion: Our lives today are characterised by urban mobility, flexible working rhythms, and individual freedom. An office culture with complete transparency. A merging of professional and private spheres All this has a common denominator: efficiency, productivity, in short - the principle of short paths.

The result is a perpetual "coming and going", which not only applies to information that is immediately available globally, but as well to people in general. And the market is in the centre of this performance-orientated structure with all its accesses in areas like functionality, comfort and security. Our market – and yours as well.

Innovations from effeff are ideally suited companions on the path to success in new market areas of importance.

Our new SCALA system makes the entry into the world of electronic access control easy for you – even without any prior knowledge. SCALA is the user-friendly electronic access control system which is freely scalable with just one hardware platform, from a single door to any desired number of doors.

The entire system is constructed with only one controller variant. Depending on the planned size of the electronic access control system, SCALA is available in different versions in order to focus on individual user requirements.

SCALA solo as a single-door stand-alone solution: the ideal electronic access control for single-family and multiple family homes, as well as for smaller properties in the artisanal, commerce, and service sectors. SCALA means: no keys, no PC, no software installation.

SCALA web for electronic access control systems with only a few doors. The web-browser-based variants are suitable for smaller companies and organisations with increased security requirements, and satisfy wishes for expanded electronic access control functions without the need to install software. This digital locking system can be expanded at any time.

SCALA net for client-server solutions, such as those used in larger electronic access control systems. In this case the administrator has special electronic access control functions and solution extensions at their disposal via licenses.

SCALA

Zutrittskontrolle für zu Hause und für Objekte jeder Größe

Permanent im Wandel, ständig in Bewegung: Unser heutiges Leben ist geprägt von urbaner Mobilität, flexiblen Arbeitsrhythmen und individuellem Freiraum. Eine Bürokultur voller Transparenz. Ein Verschmelzen von Beruf und Privatsphäre. All das hat einen gemeinsamen Nenner: die Effizienz, die Produktivität, kurzum - das Prinzip der kurzen Wege.

Daraus resultiert ein unaufhörliches „Kommen und Gehen“, das sich bei weitem nicht nur auf die global sofort verfügbaren Informationen beschränkt, sondern auch auf die Menschen gilt. Und mittendrin in diesem leistungsorientierten Gefüge mit all seinen Zugängen in Bereiche wie Funktionalität, Komfort und Sicherheit ist der Markt. Unser Markt – und somit auch Ihrer.

Innovationen von effeff sind bestens geeignete Begleiter auf dem erfolgreichen Weg in neue Absatzmärkte, die für Sie von Bedeutung sind.

Unser neues System SCALA macht Ihnen den Einstieg in die Welt der Zutrittskontrolle denkbar einfach – auch ohne Vor kenntnisse. Denn SCALA ist das komfortable Zutrittskontrollsystem, das mit nur einer Hardware-Plattform frei skalierbar ist, von einer Einzeltür bis hin zu jeder gewünschten Türenanzahl.

Mit nur einer Controller-Variante wird das ganze System aufgebaut. Je nach geplanter Größe der Zutrittskontrollanlage gibt es SCALA in verschiedenen Ausführungen, um den individuellen Anwenderbedarf fokussiert zu erfüllen.

SCALA solo als 1-Tür-Stand-alone-Lösung: die ideale Zutrittskontrolle für Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäuser sowie für kleinere Objekte in Handwerk, Gewerbe und Dienstleistung. SCALA heißt hier: keine Schlüssel, kein PC, keine Software-Installation.

SCALA web für Zutrittskontrollanlagen mit nur wenigen Türen. Die webbrowserbasierten Varianten eignen sich für kleinere Unternehmen und Organisationen mit erhöhtem Sicherheitsbedarf und dem Wunsch nach erweiterten Funktionen der Zutrittskontrolle, ohne dass eine Software installiert werden muss. Diese digitale Schließanlage ist jederzeit beliebig erweiterbar.

SCALA net für Client-Server-Lösungen, wie sie in größeren Zutrittskontrollanlagen zum Einsatz kommen. Hier stehen dem Verwalter spezielle Zutrittskontrollfunktionen sowie Lösungserweiterungen über Lizenzen zur Verfügung.